Yhteystiedot

Myynti

Sähköposti:

myynti@bittiguru.fi

 

Myyntipäällikkö

Joona Kuronen

0400 380 980

joona.kuronen@bittiguru.fi

 

Tuki

Sähköposti:

tuki@bittiguru.fi

 

Puhelin:

(013) 357 9001

 

Hallinto

Toimitusjohtaja

Ari Hakulinen

0400 882 000

ari.hakulinen@bittiguru.fi

 

Teknologiajohtaja

Janne Mustonen

050 556 1751

janne.mustonen@bittiguru.fi

 

Asiakaspalvelu ja laskutus

Sähköposti:

asiakaspalvelu@bittiguru.fi

 

Puhelin:

044 747 4402

 

Verkkolaskut:

Verkkolaskuosoite: 003724932515

Välittäjätunnus: 003721291126 (Maventa)

 

Lasku sähköpostilla:

24932515 (at) scan.netvisor.fi (laskut vain pdf-formaatissa)

 

Paperiset laskut:

Bittiguru Oy

24932515

PL 100

80020 Kollektor Scan